Faridabad NIT Vidhan Sabha Result 2019; Neeraj Sharma Wins (INC)

Faridabad NIT Result 2019 INC Candidate Neeraj Sharma Wins


Faridabad NIT Vidhan Sabha Result 2019 Declared; Neeraj Sharma Wins (INC)

86. Faridabad NIT is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Faridabad locale of Haryana and is a piece of Faridabad Lok Sabha body electorate.

Statistic profile: This Urban (General) voting public has an expected Scheduled Caste populace of 6.94% and a Scheduled Tribe populace of 0%. The evaluated education level of the locale in which this body electorate falls in is 81.7%.

In the 2019 decisions there were an aggregate of 2,58,714 qualified balloters, of which 1,45,365 were male, 1,13,343 female and 6 voters of the third sexual orientation. An aggregate of 303 help voters had likewise enrolled to cast a ballot.

In the 2014 surveys there were an aggregate of 2,13,818 qualified voters, of which 1,21,959 were male, 91,852 female and 6 voters of the third sex. A sum of 303 help voters had likewise enrolled to cast a ballot.

The all out number of qualified voters in the seat in 2009 was 1,29,293.

Faridabad NIT has a voter sex proportion of 779.71.

Past victors/MLAs: In the 2014 Haryana Assembly decisions, Nagender Bhadana of INLD won in this seat by overcoming the IND up-and-comer by an edge of 2914 votes which was 2.04% of the all out votes surveyed in the body electorate. INLD had a vote portion of 31.95% in 2014 in the seat.

Faridabad NIT BJP vs Congress (Nagender Bhadana vs Neeraj Sharma) Live Updated Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2019

Candidate Results
Neeraj Sharma (INC) Winner Total Votes 61697
Nagender Bhadana (BJP Vote Count 58455
Hazi Karmat Ali (BSP) Vote Count 17574
Chander Bhatia (IND) Vote Count 6991
Pradeep Rana (IND) Vote Count 3928
Santosh Kumar Yadav (AAP) Vote Count 3240
NOTA Vote Count 1382
Jagjit Pannu (INLD) Vote Count 1240
Tejpal (JJP) Vote Count 1208
Virender Singh Dangwal (CPM) Vote Count 733
Nanak Chand Talan (IND) Vote Count 406
Hari Ram (IND) Vote Count 357
Ram Pratap Gaur ( LKSK) Vote Count 334
Jai Prakash Singh (JMBP) Vote Count 256


Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!