Faridabad Vidhan Sabha Results 2019; Narender Gupta Wins (BJP)

Narender Gupta Wins (BJP)


Faridabad Vidhan Sabha Results 2019; Narender Gupta Wins (BJP)

89. Faridabad (फरीदाबाद), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Faridabad locale of Haryana and is a piece of Faridabad Lok Sabha body electorate.

Statistic profile: This Urban (General) voting public has an expected Scheduled Caste populace of 11.15% and a Scheduled Tribe populace of 0%. The assessed proficiency level of the locale in which this voting demographic falls in is 81.7%.

In the 2019 decisions there were an aggregate of 2,44,444 qualified balloters, of which 1,32,501 were male, 1,11,934 female and 9 voters of the third sexual orientation. A sum of 117 assistance voters had additionally enrolled to cast a ballot.

In the 2014 surveys there were an aggregate of 2,00,538 qualified balloters, of which 1,09,917 were male, 90,622 female and 9 voters of the third sexual orientation. An aggregate of 117 help voters had additionally enlisted to cast a ballot.

The all out number of qualified voters in the seat in 2009 was 1,32,953.

Faridabad has a voter sex proportion of 844.78.

Past victors/MLAs: In the 2014 Haryana Assembly decisions, Vipul Goel of BJP won in this seat by crushing the INC up-and-comer by an edge of 44781 votes which was 37.26% of the absolute votes surveyed in the voting demographic. BJP had a vote portion of 60.47% in 2014 in the seat.

Faridabad BJP vs Congress (Lakhan Singla vs Narendra Gupta) Live Updated Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2019

Candidate Results
Narender Gupta (BJP) Winner Total Votes 64435
Lakhan Kumar Singla (INC) Vote Count 42203
Kuldeep Tewatia (JJP) Vote Count 3779
Mahesh Chand Jain (BSP) Vote Count 2710
NOTA Vote Count 1627
Kumari Suman (AAP) Vote Count 1240
Renu Khatter (SWAI) Vote Count 400
Pankaj Narwat (IND) Vote Count 195
Satya Deo Yadav (RBJJP) Vote Count 186
Sushila Gautam (IND) Vote Count 140


Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!