Prithla Vidhan Sabha Result 2019 Declared; Nayan Pal Rawat Wins (IND)

Prithla Results 2019 Haryana Election; IND Candidate Wins Nayan Pal Rawat


Prithla Vidhan Sabha Seat Result Declared 2019; Nayan Pal Rawat Wins (IND)

85. Prithla (पृथला), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Faridabad locale of Haryana and is a piece of Faridabad Lok Sabha body electorate.

Statistic profile: This Semi-Urban (General) supporters have an expected Scheduled Caste populace of 21.86% and a Scheduled Tribe populace of 0%. The assessed proficiency level of the area in which this body electorate falls in is 81.7%.

In the 2019 races, there was a sum of 1,91,676 qualified balloters, of which 1,03,700 were male, 87,971 female and 5 voters of the third sexual orientation. A sum of 807 assistance voters had likewise enrolled to cast a ballot.

In the 2014 surveys, there was a sum of 1,66,469 qualified balloters, of which 91,041 were male, 75,428 female and 5 voters of the third sex. A sum of 807 assistance voters had additionally enrolled to cast a ballot.

The complete number of qualified voters in the seat in 2009 was 1,35,348.

Prithla has a voter sex proportion of 848.32.

Past victors/MLAs: In the 2014 Haryana Assembly decisions, Tek Chand Sharma of BSP won in this seat by crushing the BJP up-and-comer by an edge of 1179 votes which was 0.87% of the all-out votes surveyed in the voting public. BSP had a vote portion of 27.54% in 2014 in the seat.

Prithla Sohan Pal vs Raghubir Tewatia vs Nayanpal Rawat Live Updated Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2019

Candidate Name Results
Nayan Pal Rawat ( IND) Winner
Sohan Pal (BJP) Lost
Raghubir Tewatiya (Congress) Lost


Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!