Tigaon Vidhan Sabha Results Declared; Rajesh Nagar Wins (BJP)

Tigaon Results 2019 Haryana Election; BJP Candidate Wins Rajesh Nagar


90. Tigaon (तिगांव), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Faridabad area of Haryana and is a piece of Faridabad Lok Sabha voting public.

Statistic profile: This Semi-Urban (General) body electorate has an expected Scheduled Caste populace of 13.03% and a Scheduled Tribe populace of 0%. The assessed education level of the region in which this body electorate falls in is 81.7%.

In the 2019 races there were a sum of 3,03,389 qualified balloters, of which 1,68,883 were male, 1,34,497 female and 9 voters of the third sexual orientation. An aggregate of 262 help voters had additionally enlisted to cast a ballot.

In the 2014 surveys there were a sum of 2,25,811 qualified balloters, of which 1,27,461 were male, 98,350 female and 9 voters of the third sex. An aggregate of 262 help voters had likewise enlisted to cast a ballot.

The complete number of qualified voters in the seat in 2009 was 1,35,437.

Tigaon has a balloter sex proportion of 796.39.

Past champs/MLAs: In the 2014 Haryana Assembly races, Lalit Nagar of INC won in this seat by overcoming the BJP up-and-comer by an edge of 2938 votes which was 1.97% of the all out votes surveyed in the supporters. INC had a vote portion of 37.14% in 2014 in the seat.

Tigaon BJP vs Congress (Rajesh Nagar vs Lalit Nagar) Live Updated Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2019

Candidate Name Results
Rajesh Nagar(BJP) Winner
Lalit Nagar (INC) Lost